Geschäftsleitung

Michael Heise
Tel: 0201 / 83230-0
Fax: 0201 / 83230-79
EMail: info@hse-essen.de

Peter Heise
Tel: 0201 / 83230-0
Fax: 0201 / 83230-69
EMail: info@hse-essen.de

Empfang & Sekretariat

Sarah Meinholz
Tel: 0201 / 83230-0
Fax: 0201 / 83230-79
EMail: s-meinholz@hse-essen.de
(Gratisaufträge bitte direkt an gratisauftrag@hse-essen.de)

Betriebsleiter

Jan Rosinski
Tel: 0201 / 83230 – 28
Fax: 0201 / 83230 – 59
EMail: j-rosinksi@hse-essen.de

Warenbeschaffung

Jan Rosinski
Tel: 0201 / 83230 – 23
Fax: 0201 / 83230 – 17
EMail: j-rosinksi@hse-essen.de

Marylin Klaus
Tel: 0201 / 83230 – 37
Fax: 0201 / 83230 – 59
EMail: m-klaus@hse-essen.de

Edwin Klaus
Tel: 0201 / 83230 – 23
Fax: 0201 / 83230 – 17
EMail: e-klaus@hse-essen.de

Auftragsbearbeitung

Barbara Stein
Frank Nickel
Gabriele Hausmann
Tel: 0201 / 83230 – 50
Fax: 0201 / 83230 – 59
EMail: bestellung@hse-essen.de

Rückerfassung

Achim Müller
Tel: 0201 / 83230 – 47
Fax: 0201 / 83230 – 59
EMail: a-mueller@hse-essen.de

Vertrieb

Bernd Niewerth
Tel: 0201 / 83230 – 13
Fax: 0201 / 83230 – 79
EMail: b-niewerth@hse-essen.de

LEH + Tankstellen

Lena Eimbeck
Tel: 0201 / 83230 – 51
Fax: 0201 / 83230 – 79
EMail: l-eimbeck@hse-essen.de

Einkauf & Werbung

Michael Hammelsbeck
Tel: 0201 / 83230 – 45
Fax: 0201 / 83230 – 79
EMail: m-hammelsbeck@hse-essen.de

Kalkulation/Rückvergütung

Susanne Knoll
Tel: 0201 / 83230 – 80
Fax: 0201 / 83230 – 79
EMail: s-knoll@hse-essen.de

Werbung & WKZ

Bettina Möll
Tel: 0201 / 83230 – 53
Fax: 0201 / 83230 – 79
EMail: b-moell@hse-essen.de

Innendienst

Christian Heise
Tel: 0201 / 83230 – 61
Fax: 0201 / 83230 – 29
EMail: c-heise@hse-essen.de

Rechnungskontrolle/Stammdaten

Volker Knipping
Tel: 0201 / 83230 – 12
Fax: 0201 / 83230 – 29
EMail: v-knipping@hse-essen.de

IT

Sebastian Oehl
Tel: 0201 / 83230 – 10
Fax: 0201 / 83230 – 79
EMail: s-oehl@hse-essen.de

Bernd Winter
Tel: 0201 / 83230 – 42
Fax: 0201 / 83230 – 79
EMail: b-winter@hse-essen.de

Christopher Winkler
Tel: 0201 / 83230 – 10
Fax: 0201 / 83230 – 79
EMail: c-winkler@hse-essen.de

Vertragswesen & Immobilien

Karin Rosinski
Tel: 0201 / 83230 – 48
Fax: 0201 / 83230 – 49
EMail: k-rosinski@hse-essen.de

Buchhaltung

Bettina Lingemann
Tel: 0201 / 83230 – 11
Fax: 0201 / 83230 – 29
EMail: b-lingemann@hse-essen.de

Helga Lingemann
Tel: 0201 / 83230 – 15
Fax: 0201 / 83230 – 29
EMail: h-lingemann@hse-essen.de

Cookie Consent mit Real Cookie Banner